Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

The Fleet and Family Support Center assists individuals and families through a full array of programs and resources that help military families to be resilient, well-informed and adaptable to the Navy environment. The staff supports mission readiness, assists commanders in planning for and responding to family readiness needs and facilitates building a strong community network of services through education, community outreach and partnerships. The Center’s staff leads workshops on a variety of topics, such as life skills development, military and personal career development and personal financial management.

New to the Navy App
The New to the Navy mobile application is for Sailors (Enlisted and Officers) who are fresh out of Boot Camp or Officer Candidate School and ready to report to their first command. The app answers common questions new Sailors may have on pay and personnel matters as they transfer to a school or to their duty station. Available for Apple and Android devices.

Click the image below to read the latest Fleet and Family Support Services Newsletter:

Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

9:00AM

Retired Activities Office

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
9:00AM

Retired Activities Office

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, April 8, 2019

9:00AM

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Thursday, April 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Friday, April 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

6:30PM

Home Team: Youth Deployment Support Group

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Monday, June 3, 2019

9:00AM

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Thursday, June 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Friday, June 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Monday, July 8, 2019

9:00AM

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Thursday, July 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Friday, July 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Monday, August 5, 2019

9:00AM

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Transition - Goals, Plans & Successes (GPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annapolis